Management and Board of Directors

Fertin Pharma is a Danish company, acquired by EQT Mid Market (private equity) in January 2017. Bagger-Sørensen family retains a 30% interest.

Fertin Pharma’s management consists of a team with extensive pharmaceutical and global business experience.

Below you can see our management and a list of our Board of Directors.

Søren Birn
President, CEO

Lene Frederiksen Lind
Vice President, Quality & R&D

Board of directors

Marianne Kirkegaard (Chairman)
Claus Bagger-Sørensen
Rikke K. Nielsen
Lars Bang
Manfred Scheske
Frank Condella
Bo Korsgaard Jensen*
Gitte Lorenzen*
Peter Andreas Lund Dahl Jacobsen*

* Elected employee representatives

Brian Jørgensen
Vice President, Sales, Marketing & BD

Michael Thomsen
Vice President, CFO